Skip to main content

We use small files called cookies to help us improve your experience on this website and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

Read our cookies policy to find out more about cookies and how we use them.

Community Healthcare Organisation contact details

Community Healthcare Organisation 1 Sligo/Leitrim/West Cavan, Donegal,Cavan/Monaghan

Ms Jennifer Mulcahy,
Senior Planning Officer,
St Conal's Hospital,
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal,
074 910 23633
087 132 0826
jennifer.mulcahy@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 2 Galway/Roscommon/Mayo

FAO: 2020 NATIONAL LOTTERY GRANT Applications

Business Manager,
Office of the Chief Officer
Community Healthcare West (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon)
Block B,
Merlin Park Hospital Campus,
Galway,
H91 N973,
091 775 003
cho2.compliance@hse.ie

You can hand deliver applications at the following locations:

a)    Galway: Elaine Diskin, Finance Department Reception, Finance Building, Merlin Park Hospital Campus, Dublin Road, Galway, H91 N973
Reception, Community Healthcare West, Newcastle Road, Galway, H91 RW28

b)    Roscommon: Mary Keegan, Finance Dept, Community Healthcare West, Government Buildings, Convent Rd, Roscommon, F42 VX53

c)     Mayo: Brian McCormack, Finance Department, Community Healthcare West, First Floor, St. Mary’s Hospital, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 HP58

Community Healthcare Organisation 3 Clare/Limerick/North Tipperary

Ms Mary Moroney,
Finance Dept,
HSE Mid West Community Healthcare
Tyone Health Centre,
Nenagh ,
Co Tipperary.
067 464 47
mary.moroney4@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 4 Cork/Kerry

Hilary Scanlan,
Community Work Manager
Cork Kerry Community Healthcare
Kerry Community Healthcare Centre
Rathass,
Tralee,
Co. Kerry                     
Y92 YA25
066-7195635
hilary.scanlan@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 5 Waterford/Wexford/Carlow/Kilkenny/South Tipperary

Ms Johanne Murphy
Information & Project Management Office
South East Community Healthcare
HSE, Lacken,
Dublin Road,
Kilkenny, R95 NV08.
056 778 4150 
087 167 9320
Johanne.murphy2@hse.ie  

Community Healthcare Organisation 6 Dublin South East/Dun Laoghaire/Wicklow

Laura Kearney
Project Management Support Unit (CMSU)
Block B, Civic Centre
Main Street
Bray
Co. Wicklow

01 2744305
laura.kearney2@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 7 Dublin South/South West/Kildare/West Wicklow

Sarah Walshe
Office of the Chief Officer
Dublin South, Kildare & West Wicklow Community Healthcare
Oak House
Millennium Park
Naas
Co. Kildare
W91 KDC2
045 988 367
sarah.walshe3@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 8 Laois/Offaly & Longford Westmeath

Mr Jimmy Todd
Community Development Services
HSE Dublin Mid-Leinster
Health Centre
Arden Road
Tullamore
Co Offaly
057 935 9622
086 806 2387
jimmy.todd@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 8 Louth Meath

Sabrina Kiernan,
Business Manager,
HSE,
Hale Street,
Ardee,
Co. Louth.
041 687 1500
sabrina.kiernan@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 9 Dublin North

Ms. Jennifer Bartley
HSE Dublin North City and County
Fujitsu Building
Unit 100, Lakeshore Drive
Airside Business Park
Swords
Co. Dublin
01 8953726
jennifer.bartley@hse.ie

page last reviewed: 06/11/2018
next review due: 06/11/2021