Skip to main content

National Lottery Grants: Community Healthcare Organisation contact details

Community Healthcare Organisation 1 Sligo/Leitrim/West Cavan, Donegal,Cavan/Monaghan

Ms Jennifer Mulcahy,
Senior Planning Officer,
St Conal's Hospital,
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal,
074 9104669
jennifer.mulcahy@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 2 Galway/Roscommon/Mayo

Ms Denise Donlon,
Business Manager,
Office of the Chief Officer
Community Healthcare West
Block B,
Merlin Park Hospital Campus,
Galway,
H91 N973,
091 775003
cho2.compliance@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 3 Clare/Limerick/North Tipperary

Ms Claire Freeman,
Finance Dept,
HSE Mid West Community Healthcare
Tyone Health Centre,
Nenagh ,
Co Tipperary.
067 46447
claire.freeman@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 4 Cork/Kerry

Ms Hilary Scanlan,
Community Work Manager,
Kerry Community Healthcare Centre
Rathass,
Tralee,
Co. Kerry
Eircode: Y92 YA25
066 7195634
Hilary.Scanlan@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 5 Waterford/Wexford/Carlow/Kilkenny/South Tipperary

Ms Anne Bambrick
Administrator,
South East Community Healthcare
HSE,
Lacken,
Dublin Road,
Kilkenny
Eircode R95 NVO8
056 7784150
Ann.Bambrick@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 6 Dublin South East/Dun Laoghaire/Wicklow

Ms. Deirdre Coyne,
Primary Care,
Community Healthcare East,
HSE
Vergemount Hall
Clonskeagh
Dublin 6
01 2680575
Primarycare.cho6@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 7 Dublin South/South West/Kildare/West Wicklow

Ms Laura Kearney,
Office of Chief Officer,
HSE
Oak House,
Limetree Avenue,
Millennium Park,
Naas, Co. Kildare
W91 KDC2
045 988387
laura.kearney2@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 8 Laois/Offaly & Longford Westmeath

Ms Gráinne Nic Gabhann,
Midlands Louth Meath Community Healthcare Organisation,
HSE,
Arden Road,
Tullamore,
Co. Offaly.
0579359774
grainne.nicgabhann@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 8 Louth Meath

Noel Malone ,
Business Manager,
Chief Officers Office,
Ardee.
041 6871500
noel.malone@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation 9 Dublin North

Ms Catherine Groves,
Office of the Head of Social Care
Health Service Executive,
CHO Dublin North City & County,
Balheary Road,
Swords,
Co Dublin.
01 8131851
catherine.groves@hse.ie

Page last reviewed: 06/11/2018
Next review due: 06/11/2021